## NYSBA LABOR AND EMPLOYMENT LAW SECTION OFFICERS AND DELEGATES NOMINATED FOR THE TERM FROM JUNE 1, 2024 TO MAY 31, 2025

## **Report of the Nominating Committee**

Pursuant to Article IV, Section 1 of the By-Laws

Chair: Loren Gesinsky

Chair Elect: Abigail Levy

Delegates to the House of Delegates:

Rob Boreanaz (former Section Chair)

Bernard Mason (current Delegate)

A Business Meeting of the Labor and Employment Law Section Membership will take place on Friday, January 19th, 2024, at 8:30 am, during the Labor and Employment Law Section Annual Meeting CLE program. All Labor and Employment Law Section members are welcome to attend this meeting and participate in the election.

January 5, 2024

Respectfully submitted, The Nominating Committee

Members:

Rob Boreanaz Christopher D'Angelo Alfred Feliu Seth Greenberg Ann Lesser Timothy Taylor