The Committee on Creditors’ Rights and Bankruptcy Litigation is co-chaired by Alan J. Brody, Greenberg Traurig LLP, Sheryl P. Giugliano, Diamond McCarthy LLP, and James Carlton Thoman, Hodgson Russ LLP.

Online Community

Committee Roster

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Comm: Creditors’ Rights & Banking Litigation