The Executive Committee of the Section has general supervision and control of the affairs and activities of the Section, subject to the Section Bylaws and the Bylaws of the New York State Bar Association. The Executive Committee is responsible for the authorization of all commitments and contracts which entail the expenditure of money, and for the expenditure of all monies collected by the Section or appropriated for the use and benefit of the Section. The Executive Committee also has overall responsibility for fostering the membership development of the Section. The Executive Committee may adopt its own rules of procedure, including rules as to the number of its members who shall constitute a quorum, the time and place of meetings, notices of meetings to be given to its members, and rules declaring vacancies to exist in Committees upon failure of elected or appointed members to attend meetings.

Online Community

Committee Roster

Mr. Alexander J. Zimmer

Alexander J, Zimmer, Attorney at Law

Ms. Leslie Berkoff, Esq.

Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP

Mr. John Wilkinson, Esq.

Fulton, Rowe & Hart

Mr. Robert D. Steele

Schwartz Sladkus Reich Greenberg Atlas LLP

Mr. Michael A. Oropallo

Barclay Damon LLP

Ms. LaMarr J. Jackson, Esq.

Ms. Mary K. Austin

Mary K. Austin

Ms. Rona G. Shamoon, Esq.


Ms. Diane C. Rosen

Ortoli Rosenstadt, LLP

Mr. Noah J. Hanft


Ms. Alfreida B. Kenny, Esq.

The Law Office of Alfreida B. Kenny

Ms. Deborah Masucci, Esq.

Masucci Dispute Management and Resolution Services

Ms. Abigail J. Pessen, Esq.

Dispute Resolution Services

Mr. David C. Singer, Esq.

Singer ADR

Prof. Vivian O. Berger, Esq.

Vivian Berger

Ms. Maria V. Hanford, Esq.

Hanford Law Group

Mr. Theodore K. Cheng

ADR Office of Theo Cheng LLC

Ms. Elizabeth Jean Shampnoi, Esq.

Shampnoi Dispute Resolution & Management Services, Inc.

Ms. Katherine Suchocki, Esq.


Ms. Marcia L. Adelson

Mr. Adam James Halper, Esq.

Law and ADR Office of Adam J. Halper, PLLC

Ms. Iyana Y. Titus, Esq.

New York City Parks & Recreation

Ms. Joan D. Hogarth, Esq.

The Law Office of Joan D Hogarth

Andrew T. Garbarino, Esq.

Ruskin Moscou & Faltischek PC

Mr. Dani Schwartz

Wachtel Missry LLP

Mr. Sherman W. Kahn

Mauriel Kapouytian Woods LLP

Ms. Laura A. Kaster

Laura A Kaster LLC

Mr. Jeffrey T. Zaino, Esq.

American Arbitration Association

Mr. Robert McKertich

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

Mr. M. Salman Ravala

Criscione Ravala, LLP

Ms. Jacquelyn J. Moran, Esq.

Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP

Rekha Rangachari

New York International Arbitration Center

Mr. Ross J. Kartez, Esq.

Ruskin Moscou & Faltischek PC

Mr. Alexander Paul Bachuwa, Esq.

Bachuwa Law

Siddharth Bahl

McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

Ms. Conna Weiner, Esq.

Ms. Simone Smith

New York State Bar Association

Mr. Randall Tesser

Tesser, Ryan & Rochman, LLP

Yifeng Chen

Ms. Catherine J. Carl


Lara Nowicki


Mr. Stephen A. Hochman, Esq.

Mediator and Arbitrator

Mr. Daniel F. Kolb, Esq.

Davis Polk & Wardwell

Mr. Charles J. Moxley Jr., Esq.


Charles M. Newman, Esq.

Charles M. Newman Law, Mediation & Arbitration

Mr. Mark J. Bunim, Esq.

Case Closure

Ms. Jacqueline Nolan-Haley None, Esq.

Fordham University School of Law

Ms. Krista Gottlieb, Esq.

ADR Center & Law Office

Ms. Leona Beane, Esq.

Mediator, Arbitrator, Trusts, Estates, Guardianship Attorney

Mr. Stephen P. Younger, Esq.

Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP

Mr. Jeffrey K. Anderson

Anderson, Moschetti & Taffany, PLLC

Mr. Arthur Rene Hollyer

A. Rene Hollyer, Esq.

Mr. Simeon H. Baum, Esq.

Resolve Mediation Services Inc.

Ms. Edna Sussman, Esq.

SussmanADR LLC

Mr. Jonathan Honig, Esq.

Feder Kaszovitz LLP

Ms. Jill Pilgrim, Esq.

Pilgrim & Associates

Mr. Richard I. Janvey, Esq.

Diamond McCarthy LLP

Hon. Ariel E. Belen


Mr. Jeffrey A. Wurst, Esq.

Ruskin Moscou & Faltischek PC

Ms. Deborah A. Reperowitz

Stradley Ronon

Mr. Evan J. Spelfogel

Phillips Nizer LLP

Ms. Claire P. Gutekunst, Esq.

Judges & Lawyers Breast Cancer Alert

Krysta Hartley

Paul Guirguis

Ms. Mariam Chubinidzhe

Shervica M. Gonzalez

Ms. Susan E. Salazar, Esq.

Raff & Becker, LLP

Ms. Melinda Gordon, Esq.

Ms. Michele Ellen Kern-Rappy, Esq.

NYS Supreme Court

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Dispute Resolution Section Executive Committee