2023-24 Elder Law and Special Needs Section Officers

President: Fern J. Finkel, Esq., Fern Finkel & Associates, PLLC
Chair-Elect: Britt N. Burner, Esq., Burner Law Group, P.C.
Vice Chair: Richard A. Marchese, Esq., Woods Oviatt Gilman LLP
Secretary: Tammy Lawlor, Esq., Miller and Milone, P.C.
Treasurer: Lindsay V. Heckler, Esq., Center for Elder Law & Justice
Immediate Past Chair: Christopher R. Bray, Esq., Rheinhardt & Bray, PC

Positions and Term information:
Treasurer, Secretary, Vice Chair and Chair Elect of the Section:
The Officers’ positions other than Treasurer are traditionally filled by succession. The Chair Elect automatically becomes Chair.

Online Community

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Officers