gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Labr: Committee on Employee Benefits and Compensation

The Committee will focus on recent developments in ERISA cases and statutory changes. The goal will be to attract members who concentrate their practices in these areas and to communicate these developments among committee members and to the section at large. The expansion of the committee to include executive compensation issues will hopefully increase its membership.

Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Stanley Baum, Cary Kane LLP.
  • Susan Bernstein, Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP.

Online Community

Committee Roster

Ms. Breanna Staffon

Mr. Joseph Andrew Gawlowicz, Esq.

Mr. Gary Steven Stone

Ms. Jennifer A. Clark, Esq.

Blitman & King LLP

Mr. William D. Frumkin, Esq.

Mr. Allen B. Breslow, Esq.

Mr. Stephen E. Zweig, Esq.

Ms. Diane M. Pfadenhauer

Ms. Jill Alicia Gruben, Esq.

Mr. John Si Ho, Esq.

Aaron Edward Susmarski, Esq.

Mr. Stanley Baum, Esq.


Ms. Kimberly Ann Livingstone, Esq.

Mr. Paul Thomas Esposito

Mr. Jeffrey S. Ashendorf, Esq.

Ms. Elizabeth Anne Alexander

Ms. Meredith Barri Golfo

Mr. Scott P. Quesnel, Esq.

Girvin & Ferlazzo, PC

Mr. Daniel Mario De Federicis, Esq.

Mr. David P. Ofenloch

Mr. Howard Schragin, Esq.

Mr. David Kramer, Esq.

Mr. Martin M. Ween, Esq.

Mr. Brian P. Goldstein, Esq.

Jackson Lewis PC

Mr. Thomas G. Eron, Esq.

Mr. Charles E. Blitman, Esq.

Blitman & King LLP

Mr. Ira P. Rubtchinsky, Esq.

Mr. Michael R. Zeller, Esq.

Mr. Thomas M. Hogan, Esq.

Ms. Elizabeth Orfan, Esq.


Raul A. Ortiz

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Labr: Committee on Employee Benefits and Compensation