gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Labr: Wage and Hour

As a new committee, the Wage Hour Committee’s primary focus is garnering active participation in assessing the needs of wage/hour practitioners in New York. It is a committee focused on quality of participation rather than quantity of membership. The significance of wage/hour issues (particularly litigation) in New York cannot be understated and it is our hope that this committee will quickly catch up to the level of significance these issues maintain for employers and employees alike.

Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Patrick J. Solomon, Thomas & Solomon LLP
  • Robert Whitman, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Online Community

Committee Roster

Mr. Thomas R. Crouch

Ms. Sara Danielle Sheinkin Kula, Esq.

Ms. Breanna Staffon

Mr. Shawn Matthew Clark

Ms. Susan E. Salazar, Esq.

Mr. Patrick J. Solomon, Esq.


Thomas & Solomon LLP

Mr. Robert Whitman, Esq.


Aaron Edward Susmarski, Esq.

Mr. Noah J. Hanft

Mr. Douglas H. White

Ms. Jennifer Lupo, Esq.

Mr. Sean J. Kirby, Esq.

Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

Mr. Peter T. Shapiro, Esq.

Mr. John R. Vreeland, Esq.

Ms. Joan C. Lenihan, Esq.

David I. Schonbrun, Esq.

Ms. Felicia Sue Ennis, Esq.

Ms. Jill Alicia Gruben, Esq.

Ms. Dawn Joyce Lanouette, Esq.

Hinman Howard & Kattell, LLP

Mr. Vincent M. Miranda, Esq.

Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP

Mr. Peter John Glennon, Esq.

Mr. Scott P. Quesnel, Esq.

Girvin & Ferlazzo, PC

Mr. Marc S. Hepworth, Esq.

Mr. Ronald Barry Weisenberg, Esq.

Ms. Molly Anne Brooks, Esq.

Ms. Tracey Salmon-Smith

Mr. Howard Mark Wexler, Esq.

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Mr. Russell E. Adler, Esq.

Mr. Michael David Billok, Esq.

Mr. Howard Schragin, Esq.

Mr. Robert D. Lipman, Esq.

Mr. Douglas Brian Lipsky

Mr. Matthew W. Lampe, Esq.

Mr. Shawn N. Butte

Ms. Stephanie Grassi

Kelly M. Jolley, Esq.

Mr. Michael S. Samuel, Esq.


Contact Us

  • Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Labr: Wage and Hour