gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Mergers and Acquisitions Committee

An initial organizational meeting of the new Mergers and Acquisitions Committee was held at Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe on October 12, 2017 in conjunction with the Section’s Fall Meeting. At the outset of the meeting, the Chair asked its new members to help shape the coming agenda and focus of this new Committee. An active discussion ensued focusing on future meeting topics, speakers and areas of focus. Those excellent suggestions are presently being evaluated and future meetings and programs are being planned. As a new Committee, we look forward to further growth in membership and involvement from all concerned.

For further information regarding the Committee and its activities or to share feedback and suggestions, please contact Committee Chair James Rieger of Tannenbaum Helpern Syracuse & Hirschtritt LLP ([email protected]).

-James Rieger, Chair

Online Community

Committee Roster

Nandy Adanna Millette, Esq.

Mr. Joseph Aaron Jacobson, Esq.

Mr. Christopher J. Bonner, Esq.

Mr. John Perry Adams, Esq.

Mr. Mark I. Sokolow

Mr. Aris Haigian, Esq.

Mr. Howard Dicker, Esq.

Mr. Marc A. Kushner, Esq.

Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Caue Rezende Myanaki, Esq.

Mr. Jad Nader

Mr. Peter W. LaVigne, Esq.

Listserve Only

Mr. Thomas M. Pitegoff

Listserve Only

Mr. James Rieger, Esq.


Ms. Kathleen A. Scott, Esq.

Ms. Anastasia T. Rockas, Esq.

Listserve Only

Mr. Andre R. Jaglom

Listserve Only

Mr. Anthony Q. Fletcher, Esq.

Listserve Only

Ms. Gina C. Bartosiewicz

Nysba Staff Liaison


Mr. Matthew L. Hosford, Esq.

Jackson Lewis PC

Ms. Taa R. Grays

David Chambers

Mr. Luca CM Melchionna

Jaklin Guyumjyan

Ms. Elina Balagula, Esq.

Robin Panovka, Esq.

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Mr. Robert M. Zielinski

Gross Shuman PC

Mr. Gianluigi Esposito

Mr. Asaf Reindel

Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP

Mr. Clayton A. Prugh

Mr. Chaoping Deng

Christopher Palmese, Esq.

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Ms. Lori Gayle Nuckolls

Mr. Johannes Karl Gabel

Christopher Adams, Esq.

Amir Khedmati

Maria Christine Zumpano, Esq.

Bousquet Holstein PLLC

Giancarlo Romano M. Leuterio

Mr. Philip E. Klein, Esq.

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Mergers and Acquisitions Committee