gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Youn: Committee Chairs

Online Community

Committee Roster

Ms. Anne Louise LaBarbera, Esq.

Chair, Bylaws Committee

Mrs. Lauren E. Sharkey

Chair, Task Force On Law Student Debt

Mr. Terrence Lee Tarver, Esq.

Co-Chair, Trial Academy

Ms. Leona Krasner

Electronically In Touch Associate Editor

Ms. Norina A. Melita, Esq.

Co-Chair, Communications,Electronically In Touch Co-Editor

Mr. Michael Drew DiFalco

Chair, Long-Range Planning,Co-Chair, Trial Academy

Ms. Kara J. Buonanno, Esq.

Co-Chair, Community Service And Pro Bono

Ms. Josephine M. Bahn, Esq.

Chair, Membership,Co-Chair, Law Student Development

Mr. Brandon Lee Wolff, Esq.

Chair, Nominating

Ms. Ruchama Leah Cohen

Co-Chair, Community Service And Pro Bono

Julie T. Houth, Esq.

Electronically In Touch Co-Editor

Ms. Mansi Parikh

Electronically In Touch Co-Editor,Perspective Co-Editor,Co-Chair, Communications

Niki Backos

Co-Chair, Law Student Development

Mr. Camilo A. Romero, Esq.

Chair, Mentor Program

Nandy Adanna Millette, Esq.

Chair, Diversity

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Youn: Committee Chairs