Chooses recipients for the Ruth G. Schapiro and Kay Crawford Murray Memorial Awards and participates in the awards ceremonies. Meets September through November and in January.

Section Committee Co-Chairs

Catherine Christian and Marilyn Flood

Online Community

Committee Roster

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Awards Committee (Women In Law)