The Continuing Legal Education Committee is co-chaired by:

  • Robert L. Boreanaz, Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria LLP
  • Karen P. Fernbach, Hofstra Law School
  • Abigail R. Levy, NYC Office of Collective Bargaining

Online Community

Committee Roster

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with CLE Committee (Labor and Employment Law)