This committee works to develop the Section’s membership, strengthen its diversity, and evaluate and improve the Section’s services to its members.

Committee Co-Chairs: Martha Krisel and Mindy Zoghlin

Online Community

Committee Roster

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Membership and Diversity Committee (Local and State Government Law)