Real Property Law Section: Outstanding Online Community Contributor Award

The Real Property Law Section’s online community is an extremely active and highly valued benefit of Section membership. Many members of the Section generously share their time, expertise, recommendations, resources and guidance to other members by contributing regularly to the online community. Thanks to their efforts, the Community has become a robust, interesting and valuable tool for members to refer to and connect with colleagues statewide. The Section created the Outstanding Community Contributor Award to recognize members who have made significant contributions to the Community, and to express its appreciation.

Members of the Real Property Law Section may nominate contributors for the Award by simply emailing the Section’s Web Site and Communications Committee Co-Chairs Susan M. Scharbach, Esq. [email protected] and Christopher Tarnok, Esq. [email protected]

Previous recipients:

2017: Lewis C. Taishoff, Esq.

2018: Diane Lowenberger, Esq.

2019: Linda Maryanov, Esq. and Francisco Augspach, Esq.

2020: Lorraine Coyle, Esq.

2021: Mark S. Borten, Esq.

2022: Lisa Ornest, Esq.

2023: Carl L. Finger, Esq.

2024: Beverly Deickler, Esq.