2023-24 Health Law Section Officers

President: Lisa D. Hayes, The Hartford Healthcare Corporation
Chair-Elect: Mary Beth Quaranta Morrissey, Yeshiva University
Vice-Chair: Mark R. Ustin, Farrell Fritz, P.C.
Treasurer: James E. Dering, Garfunkel Wild, P.C.
Secretary: William P. Keefer, Phillips Lytle LLP

Previous Chairs of the Health Law Section

1996-98: Barry Gold
1998-99: Jerome T. Levy
1999-00: Robert N. Swidler
2000-01: Tracy E. Miller
2001-02: Robert Abrams
2002-03: Salvatore J. Russo
2003-04: James W. Lytle
2004-05: Philip Rosenberg
2005-06: Lynn Stansel
2006-07: Mark Barnes
2007-08: Peter J. Millock
2008-09: Ross P. Lanzafame
2009-10: Edward S. Kornreich
2010-11: Ari J. Markenson
2011-12: Francis J. Serbaroli
2012-13: Ellen V. Weissman
2013-14: Kathleen M. Burke
2014-15: Margaret J. Davino
2015-16: Kenneth R. Larywon
2016-17: Raul A. Tabora, Jr.
2017-18: Lawrence R. Faulkner
2018-19: Robert A. Hussar
2019-20: Hermes Fernandez
2020-21: Karen Gallinari
2021-22: Anoush Koroghlian-Scott
2022-23: Jane Bello Burke

Online Community

Committee Roster

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Executive Committee (Health Law)