gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Senior Lawyers Section Executive Committee

Online Community

Committee Roster

Ms. Ann J. Casey, Esq.

Fourth District Representative

Mr. Justin L. Vigdor

Seventh District Representative,Past Chair

Mr. Charles E. Lapp III


Mr. Gilson B. Gray III, Esq.

Chair, Age Discrimination Committee

Mr. A. Thomas Levin, Esq.

Chair, Legislation Committee

Mr. Bruce G. Behrins, Esq.

Thirteenth District Co-Representative

Mr. C. Bruce Lawrence, Esq.

Delegate, House Of Delegates,Immediate Past Chairperson,Co-Chair, Technology Committee

Mr. George E. Riedel Jr., Esq.

Eighth District Representative,Chair, Membership Committee

Lipsitz Green Scime Cambria LLP

Mr. Michael E. O'Connor, Esq.

Fifth District Representative

Mr. Maxwell S. Pfeifer, Esq.

Twelfth District Representative

Hon. Adam Seiden

Delegate, House Of Delegates,Ninth District Representative

Ms. Susan B. Lindenauer, Esq.

Chair, Diversity Committee

Ms. Fern Schair, Esq.

First District Representative

Mr. Norman P. Effman, Esq.

Executive Committee Liaison

Mr. John M. Hogan, Esq.

Tenth District Representative

Hon. Rachel Kretser

Delegate, House Of Delegates,Third District Representative

Mr. Jay Hollander, Esq.

Co-Chair, Technology Committee

Hon. Juanita Bing Newton

Mailing Purposes Only

Mr. Anthony J. Enea, Esq.

Chair,Delegate, House Of Delegates,Ninth District Representative

Ms. Carole A. Burns, Esq.

Past Chair,Chair, Publications Committee

Ms. Rosemary C. Byrne, Esq.

Non-Resident Representative,Chair, Financial And Quality Of Life Planning Committee

Ms. Katherine Suchocki, Esq.

Mailing Purposes Only


Ms. Tiffany Bardwell

Nysba Staff Liaison


Ms. Michella Hand

Listserve Only

Contact Us

  • Name * Required
gradient circle (purple) gradient circle (green)

Connect with Senior Lawyers Section Executive Committee